Story Circle
-

Young Creatives

Story Circle

-
Free

Story Circle brings children from ages 7 – 11 together to experience Storytelling through games, role-play, art & movement.

At each session, there is an opportunity for children hear a professional storyteller tell stories from Myth and Legend, and we also welcome the members to share a story, a song or a joke of their own, before preparing something new to share with parents and guardians.

“It’s my favourite Club!” Tilly, age 10.

“Storytelling is possibly the most important part of my life, this artform has helped grow my creativity and gave me the confidence to thrive in my own skin.”  Ffion Phillips, Young Storyteller of Wales 21-22

We welcome members to join us live at Venue Cymru for Story Circle Live/Cylch Stori yn Fyw and for Story Circle Online/Cylch Stori Arlein.

To register email – gillybrownson@sky.com

Story Circle Live! 1330 - 1600

  • Saturday 30 April 2022
  • Saturday 14 May 2022
  • Saturday 18 June 2022
  • Saturday 23 July 2022
  • Summer Break
  • Saturday 24 September 2022
  • Saturday 29 October 2022
  • Saturday 26 November 2022
  • Saturday 10 December 2022
  • Saturday 21 January 2022
  • Saturday 11 February 2022
  • Saturday 25 March 2022

Story Circle Online! 1130 – 1230

  • Saturday 23 April 2022
  • Saturday 14 May 2022
  • Saturday 11 June 2022
  • Saturday 16 July 2022
  • Summer Break
  • Saturday 17 September 2022
  • Saturday 15 October 2022
  • Saturday 19 November 2022
  • Saturday 17 December 2022
  • Saturday 14 January 2023
  • Saturday 18 February 2023
  • Saturday 18 March 2023

Artwork created by the group